Ivory® 2-in-1 Hair & Body Wash

Ivory 2in1

I recently received the Ivory 2-in-1 Hair & Body Wash, and it instantly became a favorite for my whole house. It’s gentle, so that makes it great for the little ones, plus they think it’s fun. The smell is light and refreshing, not “girly”, so the men in your household can use it too. It lathers nicely, and feels soft on your skin &  hair.

An added bonus about the Ivory 2-in-1 Hair & Body Wash is that it saves you time, and space in the shower! I’m always looking for ways to save space in the shower, and my whole bathroom. I have even started a Pinterest board for it, which of course includes Ivory.

This product will also save you money, it’s very reasonably priced between $3.50-$5, and comes in a big 24 oz. bottle. They sent me three coupons with it, and I actually handed one out to a person at the store who was thinking about buying it, and I gave the other two to friends.

I highly recommend this product for the whole family. We love it!

Head over to check out, and become a fan of, Ivory’s facebook page, and watch this fun video “Tipping Point“!

I received Ivory 2-in-1 hair & Body Wash complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

got-it-from-influenster

Leave a Reply

