First Month: Fysiko Lash Growth Serum

xCk8O4Iveneu2y4yC3upN9Wh2Nw73O1nrfWqYCn6zP0

This week I received my Fysiko Lash Growth Serum, which I will be testing for the next four months! I was thrilled to be picked for this program, as my lashes certainly leave something to be desired. They’re rather thin, and short.

Here are a couple of  pictures taken before using Fysiko Lash Growth Serum:

Lashes Before

Week 1- My Lashes (before pic)

Lashes - closed

Week 1 – Another view of my lashes, eye closed. (before pic)

Fysiko is super easy to use, the wand is made perfectly to fit where you need to apply it. You just apply it to the area where your lashes meet your eyelid, as if you were applying liquid liner. You can apply it two times a day, to a clean eyelid, and there’s no need to use a lot. If you use it in the morning, then let it dry for 15 minutes before applying make up, etc. I applied it at night, after washing my face. I can’t wait to start seeing results! I will post again this time next month with new pictures of, what I am sure will be, my longer lashes.

Fysiko Twitter

Fysiko Facebook

I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

got-it-from-influenster

Leave a Reply

